Current Position: Our Team
  • Yvonne Liu
    Sales Director
    yvonne@evangelchina.com
    +86-158-2104-0156
    +86-21-6277-0109 ext. 810
  • Sophia Liu
    Sales Director
    sophia@evangelchina.com
    +86-138-1640-3204
    +86-021-6277-0028 ext. 616
  • Sharon Fu
    Sales Director
    sharon@evangelchina.com
    +86-152-1675-1219
    +86-021-6277-0109 ext. 810
  • Martin Li
    Senior Associate
    martin@evangelchina.com
    +86-182-0212-6581
    +86-021-6277-0109 ext. 805
  • Jackson Ma
    Senior Associate
    Jackson@evangelchina.com
    +86-131-2292-2328
    +86-021-6277-0109 ext. 801
  • Alivior Liu
    Senior Associate
    alivior@evangelchina.com
    +86-156-0190-8606
    +86-021-6277-0109 ext. 808
  • Arina Chen
    Senior Associate
    arina@evangelchina.com
    +86-183-2132-6672
    +86-021-6277-0109 ext. 806
  • Annie Li
    Senior Associate
    annie@evangelchina.com
    +86-138-1769-0558
    +86-021-6277-0109 ext. 803
  • Cloud Zuo
    Senior Associate
    cloud@evangelchina.com
    +86-158-2162-3272
    +86-021-6277-0109 ext. 802